您的浏览器已过时,不再受支持。下载现代浏览器<a rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.google.com/chrome/">Chrome</a>或<a target="_blank" href="https://www.mozilla.org/ru/firefox/download/thanks/">Firefox</a>

地毯纸牌游戏是难度较高的一种纸牌游戏。该游戏要求玩家集中注意力并且有耐心。为了游玩高难度游戏版本需要由52张牌组成的一副牌。

地毯纸牌,以及其它益智和纸牌游戏可在GAMEZZ Online上免注册免费游玩,但创建新账户后你可以保存游戏进程,以及收藏在与其他玩家比赛中获得的奖品。

本网站上你可以免下载免安装全屏游玩各种纸牌游戏。尽管你是新手也不要担心,因为我们的游戏平台提供很多不一样的游戏规则以及游戏教程视频资料。祝你在GAMEZZ Online上玩游戏玩得快乐!

高难度地毯纸牌
notify icon

Your browser is outdated and no longer supported. Download a modern browser <a rel="nofollow noopener" target="_blank" href="https://www.google.com/chrome/">Chrome</a> or <a target="_blank" href="https://www.mozilla.org/ru/firefox/download/thanks/">Firefox</a>

The Addiction Card Game is a rather difficult variety of solitaire that requires a lot of concentration and patience. The complicated version of the game requires a deck of 52 cards.

The Addiction Game, as other solitaire games and puzzles, is available at the GAMEZZ Online site for free and without registration. But creating a personal account will allow you to save the results of the games, as well as accumulate rewards for victories over rivals.

Play online card solitaires in full browser screen without additional download to your phone or PC. Don't stand aside even if you’re a beginner! Our resource provides rules and video tutorials for each game. Good luck at GAMEZZ Online!

52 Card Addiction
notify icon